If you don't want to renew your software subscription, you can cancel it at any time by logging into your Account.
Once you have entered your email address and complete the security check, you will be prompted to enter the last 4 digits of your credit card or your ZIP/postal code in case you have used your Paypal account to complete this payment.
Next to the subscription you wish to cancel, click on Cancel Rebill button.
You will see that your future subscription has been canceled. Please note that canceling your subscription stops all future billing renewals, but does not result in a refund of your existing product. You will still have access to the product until it expires.
If you purchased a software subscription with automatic renewal, you will be informed about the date of the upcoming charge and the amount you will be charged (at least in 30 days before it expires).